Want to reset a validation link? This can be helpful when you send a module for review to multiple people, but you don’t want them to influence each other... Follow the guide!

1. To reset a validation link, click on the “modify” button.

By default, the validation link keeps all comments and statuses (approved or to be modified).



2. Head to the “generated data” category



Click on the “reset” button and save.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!